Some GVIM UI Patch

GVIM can look (relatively) nice too ;)

* Just an update ;) , icons using fugue icon. 32-bit alpha transparent bitmap, custom drawn background. Nothing that I really use, it’s just look nicer for the eyes :D

vim

* 16×16 toolbar icon; hot-tracking on the toolbar buttons; flat tabs; nuoveXT toolbar icon theme

    • Greg
    • April 12th, 2008

    Chris, I love it! Was attempting to customize on my own, but had some problems with the color depth… Where can I get such patch?

  1. It’s not a patch :D, I just composite (with imagemagick composite tool) the 24 bit transparent pngs with a bitmap that match the 3D color of the window.

  2. If I actually used the tool bars, this would be awesome.

    • gabriel
    • October 30th, 2008

    gaaaay

    now, if you can style the tabs….

    • tomac
    • November 12th, 2009

    What is a name of the guifont in these screenshots ?

    • Charles
    • November 13th, 2009

    Consolas:h8:b

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment